ASC 2015

Taiyuan, Shanxi

A total of 152 teams from 135 universities from six different continents registered 2015 ASC Student Supercomputer Challenge (ASC15) and 16 teams worldwide qualified for the finals. On May 22, the final round ended at Taiyuan University of Technology, Taiyuan city, Shanxi.

  • NAMD



  • HPCG

Winners of ASC15 Finals
  • Champion:

    Tsinghua University

  • e Prize:

    Huazhong University of Science and Technology

  • Highest LINPACK:

    Nanyang Technological University

  • Application Innovation Award:

    Tsinghua University, National Tsing Hua University, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Wonderful Moments